Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna - Zolotonosha 1

Odesa-Holovna 2208001 Zolotonosha 1 2208338

Train schedule Odesa-Holovna → Zolotonosha 1

Return trains Zolotonosha 1 → Odesa-Holovna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
148Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Odesa-Holovna

21:39

Zolotonosha 1

07:17

09:38

Dist. 461 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Odesa-Holovna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zolotonosha 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Odesa-Holovna → Zolotonosha 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa-Holovna Zolotonosha 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa-Holovna and Zolotonosha 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 461 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 09:38 hours. The slowest train is №148Ш and it arrives in 09:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Odesa-Holovna and Zolotonosha 1. So far the most earliest train is №148Ш and it departures at 21:39. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 21:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa-Holovna and Zolotonosha 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная - Золотоноша 1

Одесса-Главная 2208001 Золотоноша 1 2208338

Расписание поездов Одесса-Главная → Золотоноша 1

Смотреть обратно Золотоноша 1 → Одесса-Главная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
148Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Одесса-Главная

21:39

Золотоноша 1

07:17

09:38

Раст. 461 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Одесса-Главная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Золотоноша 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Одесса-Главная → Золотоноша 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Одесса-Главная Золотоноша 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса-Главная Золотоноша 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 461 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 09:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №148Ш - проходит за 09:38 часов. Всего между Одесса-Главная и Золотоноша 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №148Ш отправляется в 21:39 утра, а самый поздний - №148Ш в 21:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса-Главная Золотоноша 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.