Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorozhba - Korosten

Vorozhba 2200050 Korosten 2200110

Train schedule Vorozhba → Korosten

Return trains Korosten → Vorozhba

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorozhba

15:57

Korosten

22:47

06:50

Dist. 452 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorozhba

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorozhba → Korosten

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorozhba Korosten online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorozhba and Korosten we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 452 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 06:50 hours. The slowest train is №235О and it arrives in 06:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorozhba and Korosten. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 15:57. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 15:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorozhba and Korosten starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ворожба - Коростень

Ворожба 2200050 Коростень 2200110

Расписание поездов Ворожба → Коростень

Смотреть обратно Коростень → Ворожба

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ворожба

15:57

Коростень

22:47

06:50

Раст. 452 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ворожба

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ворожба → Коростень

Чтобы купить жд билет Ворожба Коростень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ворожба Коростень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 452 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 06:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235О - проходит за 06:50 часов. Всего между Ворожба и Коростень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 15:57 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 15:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ворожба Коростень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.