PROIZD™ – train Odesa-Holovna - Darnytsya: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Odesa-Holovna – Darnytsya

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:54
22h 50min
13:44
094Ш
Regular
Odesa-Holovna Minsk Pas
02:02
30h 30min
08:32
148Ш
Regular
Kapustyne Boryspil

If you need to buy railway ticket Odesa Holovna Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Odesa Holovna and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1275 km, and the fastest train №148Ш arrives in 6:30 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 22:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Odesa Holovna and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №094Ш and it departures at 14:54:00. And the latest one is №148Ш, it departures at 02:02:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Odesa Holovna and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Одесса-Главная → Дарница PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Одесса-Главная – Дарница

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:54
25ч 10мин
13:44
094Ш
Обычный
Одесса-Главная Минск-Пассажирский
02:02
30ч 30мин
08:32
148Ш
Обычный
Капустино Борисполь

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Одесса Главная Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Одесса Главная и Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1275 км, и самый быстрый поезд №148Ш преодолевает его за 6:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш проходит за 22:50 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Одесса Главная и Дарница. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №094Ш отправляется в 14:54:00. Самый поздний - №148Ш в 02:02:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Одесса Главная Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.