Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava-Pivdenna - Vinnytsya

Poltava-Pivdenna 2204590 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Poltava-Pivdenna → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Poltava-Pivdenna

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Poltava-Pivdenna

22:24

Vinnytsya

07:58

09:34

Dist. 574 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava-Pivdenna

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava-Pivdenna → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava-Pivdenna Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava-Pivdenna and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 574 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 09:34 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 09:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Poltava-Pivdenna and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 22:24. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 22:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava-Pivdenna and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава-Южная - Винница

Полтава-Южная 2204590 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Полтава-Южная → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Полтава-Южная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Полтава-Южная

22:24

Винница

07:58

09:34

Раст. 574 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава-Южная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава-Южная → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава-Южная Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава-Южная Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 574 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 09:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 09:34 часов. Всего между Полтава-Южная и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 22:24 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 22:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава-Южная Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.