Find your railway ticket for direction
Poltava Kyivska - Svalyava

Poltava Kyivska 2204580 Svalyava 2218290

Train schedule Poltava Kyivska → Svalyava

Return trains Svalyava → Poltava Kyivska

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
113К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Mukacheve
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltava Kyivska

21:06

Svalyava

12:21

15:15

Dist. 1108 km
Show route
Hide route
113О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Mukacheve
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Poltava Kyivska

21:06

Svalyava

12:21

15:15

Dist. 1108 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Poltava Kyivska → Svalyava

If you need to buy railway ticket Poltava Kyivska Svalyava online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Poltava Kyivska and Svalyava we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1108 km, and the fastest train №113К arrives in 15:15 hours. The slowest train is №113К and it arrives in 15:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Poltava Kyivska and Svalyava. So far the most earliest train is №113К and it departures at 21:06. And the latest one is №113К, it departures at 21:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Poltava Kyivska and Svalyava starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полтава Киевская - Свалява

Полтава Киевская 2204580 Свалява 2218290

Расписание поездов Полтава Киевская → Свалява

Смотреть обратно Свалява → Полтава Киевская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
113К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Мукачево
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтава Киевская

21:06

Свалява

12:21

15:15

Раст. 1108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
113О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Мукачево
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полтава Киевская

21:06

Свалява

12:21

15:15

Раст. 1108 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полтава Киевская → Свалява

Чтобы купить жд билет Полтава Киевская Свалява онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полтава Киевская Свалява, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1108 км, и самый быстрый поезд №113К преодолевает его за 15:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №113К - проходит за 15:15 часов. Всего между Полтава Киевская и Свалява курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №113К отправляется в 21:06 утра, а самый поздний - №113К в 21:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полтава Киевская Свалява открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.