Find your railway ticket for direction
Hoholeve - Romodan

Hoholeve 2204567 Romodan 2204530

Train schedule Hoholeve → Romodan

Return trains Romodan → Hoholeve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
126О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kostyantynivka
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Hoholeve

04:46

Romodan

05:44

00:58

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Hoholeve

00:16

Romodan

01:04

00:48

Dist. 40 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Hoholeve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Romodan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Hoholeve → Romodan

If you need to buy railway ticket Hoholeve Romodan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Hoholeve and Romodan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 40 km, and the fastest train №111О arrives in 00:48 hours. The slowest train is №126О and it arrives in 00:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Hoholeve and Romodan. So far the most earliest train is №111О and it departures at 00:16. And the latest one is №126О, it departures at 04:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Hoholeve and Romodan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гоголево - Ромодан

Гоголево 2204567 Ромодан 2204530

Расписание поездов Гоголево → Ромодан

Смотреть обратно Ромодан → Гоголево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
126О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Константиновка
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гоголево

04:46

Ромодан

05:44

00:58

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Гоголево

00:16

Ромодан

01:04

00:48

Раст. 40 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гоголево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ромодан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гоголево → Ромодан

Чтобы купить жд билет Гоголево Ромодан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гоголево Ромодан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 40 км, и самый быстрый поезд №111О преодолевает его за 00:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126О - проходит за 00:58 часов. Всего между Гоголево и Ромодан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №111О отправляется в 00:16 утра, а самый поздний - №126О в 04:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гоголево Ромодан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.