Find your railway ticket for direction
Radyvyliv - Chop

Radyvyliv 2218125 Chop 2218115

Train schedule Radyvyliv → Chop

Return trains Chop → Radyvyliv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Radyvyliv

02:37

Chop

09:47

07:10

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Radyvyliv

02:37

Chop

09:47

07:10

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Radyvyliv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Radyvyliv → Chop

If you need to buy railway ticket Radyvyliv Chop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Radyvyliv and Chop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 369 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 07:10 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 07:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Radyvyliv and Chop. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 02:37. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 02:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Radyvyliv and Chop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Радивилов - Чоп

Радивилов 2218125 Чоп 2218115

Расписание поездов Радивилов → Чоп

Смотреть обратно Чоп → Радивилов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Радивилов

02:37

Чоп

09:47

07:10

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Радивилов

02:37

Чоп

09:47

07:10

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Радивилов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Радивилов → Чоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Радивилов Чоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Радивилов Чоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 369 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 07:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 07:10 часов. Всего между Радивилов и Чоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 02:37 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 02:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Радивилов Чоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.