Find your railway ticket for direction
Lyubotyn - Lviv

Lyubotyn 2204519 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Lyubotyn → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Lyubotyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
111О

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lviv
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Lyubotyn

19:42

Lviv

15:02

19:20

Dist. 1096 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lyubotyn

11:24

Lviv

05:50

18:26

Dist. 1096 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lyubotyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lyubotyn → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Lyubotyn Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lyubotyn and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1096 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 18:26 hours. The slowest train is №111О and it arrives in 19:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lyubotyn and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №235О and it departures at 11:24. And the latest one is №111О, it departures at 19:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lyubotyn and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Люботин - Львов

Люботин 2204519 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Люботин → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Люботин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
111О

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Львов
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Люботин

19:42

Львов

15:02

19:20

Раст. 1096 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Люботин

11:24

Львов

05:50

18:26

Раст. 1096 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Люботин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Люботин → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Люботин Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Люботин Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1096 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 18:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №111О - проходит за 19:20 часов. Всего между Люботин и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №235О отправляется в 11:24 утра, а самый поздний - №111О в 19:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Люботин Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.