Find your railway ticket for direction
Zmiyiv - Balakliya

Zmiyiv 2204465 Balakliya 2204467

Train schedule Zmiyiv → Balakliya

Return trains Balakliya → Zmiyiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
409О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Lysychansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zmiyiv

22:42

Balakliya

23:20

00:38

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route
127Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Artemivsk 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zmiyiv

07:43

Balakliya

08:22

00:39

Dist. 46 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zmiyiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balakliya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zmiyiv → Balakliya

If you need to buy railway ticket Zmiyiv Balakliya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zmiyiv and Balakliya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 46 km, and the fastest train №409О arrives in 00:38 hours. The slowest train is №127Л and it arrives in 00:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zmiyiv and Balakliya. So far the most earliest train is №127Л and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №409О, it departures at 22:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zmiyiv and Balakliya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Змиев - Балаклея

Змиев 2204465 Балаклея 2204467

Расписание поездов Змиев → Балаклея

Смотреть обратно Балаклея → Змиев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
409О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Лисичанск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Змиев

22:42

Балаклея

23:20

00:38

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
127Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Артемовск 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Змиев

07:43

Балаклея

08:22

00:39

Раст. 46 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Змиев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балаклея

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Змиев → Балаклея

Чтобы купить жд билет Змиев Балаклея онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Змиев Балаклея, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 46 км, и самый быстрый поезд №409О преодолевает его за 00:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127Л - проходит за 00:39 часов. Всего между Змиев и Балаклея курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №127Л отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №409О в 22:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Змиев Балаклея открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.