PROIZD™ – train Lozova - Synelnykove 2: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lozova – Synelnykove 2

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:30
16h 34min
08:04
092К
Regular
Kostyantynivka Odesa-Holovna
18:05
4h 3min
22:08
795О
Regular
Kharkiv-Pas Dnipro-Holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Lozova Synelnykove 2 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lozova and Synelnykove 2 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 937 km, and the fastest train №795О arrives in 4:03 hours. The slowest train is №092К and it arrives in 16:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Lozova and Synelnykove 2. So far the most earliest train is №092К and it departures at 15:30:00. And the latest one is №795О, it departures at 18:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lozova and Synelnykove 2 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Лозовая → Синельниково 2 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лозовая – Синельниково 2

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:30
31ч 26мин
08:04
092К
Обычный
Константиновка Одесса-Главная
18:05
4ч 3мин
22:08
795О
Обычный
Харьков-Пасс Днепр-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Лозовая Синельниково 2 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лозовая и Синельниково 2, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 937 км, и самый быстрый поезд №795О преодолевает его за 4:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №092К проходит за 16:34 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Лозовая и Синельниково 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №092К отправляется в 15:30:00. Самый поздний - №795О в 18:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лозовая Синельниково 2 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.