PROIZD™ – train Kholonivska - Kam`yanets-Podilsky: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kholonivska – Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:33
29h 2min
06:00
139К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kam`yanets-Podilsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Kholonivska Kam`yanets-Podilsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kholonivska and Kam`yanets-Podilsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 253 km, and the fastest train №139К arrives in 5:02 hours. The slowest train is №139К and it arrives in 5:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kholonivska and Kam`yanets-Podilsky. So far the most earliest train is №139К and it departures at 00:58:00. And the latest one is №139К, it departures at 00:58:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kholonivska and Kam`yanets-Podilsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Холоневская Каменец-Подольский

Посмотреть обратное направление Каменец-Подольский Холоневская
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

139К Киев-ПассажирскийКаменец-Подольский

Фирменный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 139К Киев-Пассажирский - Каменец-Подольский
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

21:33

05:02

время в пути

06:00

Киев-Пассажирский Каменец-Подольский

Маршрут поезда 139К

Чтобы купить жд билет Холоневская Каменец-Подольский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Холоневская Каменец-Подольский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 253 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139К преодолевает его за 5:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139К - проходит за 5:02 часов. Всего между Холоневская и Каменец-Подольский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139К отправляется в 00:58 утра, а самый поздний - №139К в 00:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Холоневская Каменец-Подольский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.