Find your railway ticket for direction
Derazhnya - Kutsivka

Derazhnya 2201263 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Derazhnya → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Derazhnya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Derazhnya

20:16

Kutsivka

06:11

09:55

Dist. 616 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Derazhnya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Derazhnya → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Derazhnya Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Derazhnya and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 616 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 09:55 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 09:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Derazhnya and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 20:16. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 20:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Derazhnya and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Деражня - Куцовка

Деражня 2201263 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Деражня → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Деражня

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Деражня

20:16

Куцовка

06:11

09:55

Раст. 616 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Деражня

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Деражня → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Деражня Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Деражня Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 616 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 09:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 09:55 часов. Всего между Деражня и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 20:16 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 20:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Деражня Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.