Find your railway ticket for direction
Horodyshche - Kivertsi

Horodyshche 2208099 Kivertsi 2219095

Train schedule Horodyshche → Kivertsi

Return trains Kivertsi → Horodyshche

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horodyshche

00:56

Kivertsi

11:49

10:53

Dist. 578 km
Show route
Hide route
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Horodyshche

00:56

Kivertsi

11:49

10:53

Dist. 578 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Horodyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Horodyshche → Kivertsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Horodyshche Kivertsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Horodyshche and Kivertsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 578 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 10:53 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 10:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Horodyshche and Kivertsi. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 00:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Horodyshche and Kivertsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Городище - Киверцы

Городище 2208099 Киверцы 2219095

Расписание поездов Городище → Киверцы

Смотреть обратно Киверцы → Городище

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городище

00:56

Киверцы

11:49

10:53

Раст. 578 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Городище

00:56

Киверцы

11:49

10:53

Раст. 578 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Городище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Городище → Киверцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Городище Киверцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Городище Киверцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 578 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 10:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 10:53 часов. Всего между Городище и Киверцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 00:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Городище Киверцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.