PROIZD™ – train Derazhnya - Fastiv 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Derazhnya – Fastiv 1

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:53
32h 2min
05:51
144Л
Regular
Vorokhta Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky
14:25
5h 14min
19:39
772О
Regional express
Regular
Khmelnytsky Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Derazhnya Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Derazhnya and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 856 km, and the fastest train №772О arrives in 5:14 hours. The slowest train is №144Л and it arrives in 15:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Derazhnya and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №144Л and it departures at 13:53:00. And the latest one is №772О, it departures at 14:25:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Derazhnya and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Деражня → Фастов 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Деражня – Фастов 1

Успейте купить билеты на День Независимости

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:53
32ч 2мин
05:51
144Л
Обычный
Ворохта Киев-Пассажирский
14:25
5ч 14мин
19:39
772О
Региональный экспресс
Обычный
Хмельницкий Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Деражня Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Деражня и Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 856 км, и самый быстрый поезд №772О преодолевает его за 5:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №144Л проходит за 15:58 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Деражня и Фастов 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №144Л отправляется в 13:53:00. Самый поздний - №772О в 14:25:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Деражня Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.