Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivotka - Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Ivotka 2201156 Khutir-Mykhaylivsky 2200010

Train schedule Ivotka → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Return trains Khutir-Mykhaylivsky → Ivotka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
814К

Passenger

Popularity:

Fastiv 1
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivotka

22:03

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

22:18

00:15

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route
427О

Passenger
Brand train

Popularity:

Sumy
Zernove
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivotka

20:32

Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

20:48

00:16

Dist. 15 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivotka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivotka → Khutir-Mykhaylivsky

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivotka Khutir-Mykhaylivsky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivotka and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 15 km, and the fastest train №814К arrives in 00:15 hours. The slowest train is №427О and it arrives in 00:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ivotka and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky. So far the most earliest train is №427О and it departures at 20:32. And the latest one is №814К, it departures at 22:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivotka and Khutir-Mykhaylivsky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивотка - Хутор-Михайловский

Ивотка 2201156 Хутор-Михайловский 2200010

Расписание поездов Ивотка → Хутор-Михайловский

Смотреть обратно Хутор-Михайловский → Ивотка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
814К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Фастов 1
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивотка

22:03

Хутор-Михайловский

22:18

00:15

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
427О

Пассажирский
Фирменный

Популярность:

Сумы
Зерново
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивотка

20:32

Хутор-Михайловский

20:48

00:16

Раст. 15 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивотка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хутор-Михайловский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивотка → Хутор-Михайловский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивотка Хутор-Михайловский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивотка Хутор-Михайловский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 15 км, и самый быстрый поезд №814К преодолевает его за 00:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №427О - проходит за 00:16 часов. Всего между Ивотка и Хутор-Михайловский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №427О отправляется в 20:32 утра, а самый поздний - №814К в 22:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивотка Хутор-Михайловский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.