PROIZD™ – train Korystivka - Horodyshche: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Korystivka – Horodyshche

Open ticket sales on trains

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:06
41h 9min
17:15
076П
Regular
Oleksandriya Stry
15:53
17h 37min
09:30
127О
Regular
Lyubotyn Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Korystivka Horodyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korystivka and Horodyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1055 km, and the fastest train №076П arrives in 17:09 hours. The slowest train is №127О and it arrives in 17:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korystivka and Horodyshche. So far the most earliest train is №076П and it departures at 00:06:00. And the latest one is №127О, it departures at 15:53:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korystivka and Horodyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Користовка → Городище PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Користовка – Городище

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:06
41ч 9мин
17:15
076П
Обычный
Александрия Стрый
15:53
17ч 37мин
09:30
127О
Обычный
Люботин Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Користовка Городище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Користовка и Городище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1055 км, и самый быстрый поезд №076П преодолевает его за 17:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №127О проходит за 17:37 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Користовка и Городище. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №076П отправляется в 00:06:00. Самый поздний - №127О в 15:53:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Користовка Городище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.