Find your railway ticket for direction
Slavuta 1 - Holoby

Slavuta 1 2200763 Holoby 2218047

Train schedule Slavuta 1 → Holoby

Return trains Holoby → Slavuta 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Slavuta 1

08:10

Holoby

12:56

04:46

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route
097К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Slavuta 1

02:14

Holoby

07:04

04:50

Dist. 201 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Slavuta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Slavuta 1 → Holoby

If you need to buy railway ticket Slavuta 1 Holoby online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Slavuta 1 and Holoby we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 201 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 04:46 hours. The slowest train is №097К and it arrives in 04:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Slavuta 1 and Holoby. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 02:14. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 08:10.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Slavuta 1 and Holoby starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Славута 1 - Голобы

Славута 1 2200763 Голобы 2218047

Расписание поездов Славута 1 → Голобы

Смотреть обратно Голобы → Славута 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Славута 1

08:10

Голобы

12:56

04:46

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Славута 1

02:14

Голобы

07:04

04:50

Раст. 201 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Славута 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Славута 1 → Голобы

Чтобы купить жд билет Славута 1 Голобы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Славута 1 Голобы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 201 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 04:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097К - проходит за 04:50 часов. Всего между Славута 1 и Голобы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097К отправляется в 02:14 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 08:10 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Славута 1 Голобы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.