Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhytomyr - Berdychiv

Zhytomyr 2200400 Berdychiv 2200120

Train schedule Zhytomyr → Berdychiv

Return trains Berdychiv → Zhytomyr

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
887Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhytomyr

09:47

Berdychiv

10:40

00:53

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route
879К

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Kozyatyn-1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhytomyr

19:42

Berdychiv

20:38

00:56

Dist. 50 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhytomyr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhytomyr → Berdychiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhytomyr Berdychiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhytomyr and Berdychiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 50 km, and the fastest train №887Ш arrives in 00:53 hours. The slowest train is №879К and it arrives in 00:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zhytomyr and Berdychiv. So far the most earliest train is №887Ш and it departures at 09:47. And the latest one is №879К, it departures at 19:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhytomyr and Berdychiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Житомир - Бердичев

Житомир 2200400 Бердичев 2200120

Расписание поездов Житомир → Бердичев

Смотреть обратно Бердичев → Житомир

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
887Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житомир

09:47

Бердичев

10:40

00:53

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
879К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Казатин-1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Житомир

19:42

Бердичев

20:38

00:56

Раст. 50 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Житомир

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Житомир → Бердичев

Чтобы купить жд билет Житомир Бердичев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Житомир Бердичев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 50 км, и самый быстрый поезд №887Ш преодолевает его за 00:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №879К - проходит за 00:56 часов. Всего между Житомир и Бердичев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №887Ш отправляется в 09:47 утра, а самый поздний - №879К в 19:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Житомир Бердичев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.