Find your railway ticket for direction
Kozyatyn-1 - Verkhivtseve

Kozyatyn-1 2200302 Verkhivtseve 2210815

Train schedule Kozyatyn-1 → Verkhivtseve

Return trains Verkhivtseve → Kozyatyn-1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kozyatyn-1

18:33

Verkhivtseve

03:12

08:39

Dist. 547 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kozyatyn-1

19:21

Verkhivtseve

03:41

08:20

Dist. 547 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kozyatyn-1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kozyatyn-1 → Verkhivtseve

If you need to buy railway ticket Kozyatyn-1 Verkhivtseve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kozyatyn-1 and Verkhivtseve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 547 km, and the fastest train №086Ш arrives in 08:20 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 08:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kozyatyn-1 and Verkhivtseve. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 18:33. And the latest one is №086Ш, it departures at 19:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kozyatyn-1 and Verkhivtseve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Казатин-1 - Верховцево

Казатин-1 2200302 Верховцево 2210815

Расписание поездов Казатин-1 → Верховцево

Смотреть обратно Верховцево → Казатин-1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Казатин-1

18:33

Верховцево

03:12

08:39

Раст. 547 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Казатин-1

19:21

Верховцево

03:41

08:20

Раст. 547 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Казатин-1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Казатин-1 → Верховцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Казатин-1 Верховцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Казатин-1 Верховцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 547 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086Ш преодолевает его за 08:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 08:39 часов. Всего между Казатин-1 и Верховцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 18:33 утра, а самый поздний - №086Ш в 19:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Казатин-1 Верховцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.