Find your railway ticket for direction
Chop - Syanky

Chop 2218115 Syanky 2218118

Train schedule Chop → Syanky

Return trains Syanky → Chop

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
601Ш

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Solotvyna 1
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chop

22:43

Syanky

02:13

03:30

Dist. 125 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Syanky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chop → Syanky

If you need to buy railway ticket Chop Syanky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chop and Syanky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 125 km, and the fastest train №601Ш arrives in 03:30 hours. The slowest train is №601Ш and it arrives in 03:30 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chop and Syanky. So far the most earliest train is №601Ш and it departures at 22:43. And the latest one is №601Ш, it departures at 22:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chop and Syanky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чоп - Сянки

Чоп 2218115 Сянки 2218118

Расписание поездов Чоп → Сянки

Смотреть обратно Сянки → Чоп

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
601Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Солотвино 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чоп

22:43

Сянки

02:13

03:30

Раст. 125 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сянки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чоп → Сянки

Чтобы купить жд билет Чоп Сянки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чоп Сянки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 125 км, и самый быстрый поезд №601Ш преодолевает его за 03:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №601Ш - проходит за 03:30 часов. Всего между Чоп и Сянки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №601Ш отправляется в 22:43 утра, а самый поздний - №601Ш в 22:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чоп Сянки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.