Find your railway ticket for direction
Svalyava - Yablunets

Svalyava 2218290 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Svalyava → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Svalyava

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Svalyava

18:52

Yablunets

04:22

09:30

Dist. 568 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Svalyava

22:08

Yablunets

09:09

11:01

Dist. 571 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Svalyava

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Svalyava → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Svalyava Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Svalyava and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 571 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 09:30 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 11:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Svalyava and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 18:52. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 22:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Svalyava and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Свалява - Яблонец

Свалява 2218290 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Свалява → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Свалява

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Свалява

18:52

Яблонец

04:22

09:30

Раст. 568 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Свалява

22:08

Яблонец

09:09

11:01

Раст. 571 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Свалява

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Свалява → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Свалява Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Свалява Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 571 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 09:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 11:01 часов. Всего между Свалява и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 18:52 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 22:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Свалява Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.