Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmelnytsky - Poltava Kyivska

Khmelnytsky 2200300 Poltava Kyivska 2204580

Train schedule Khmelnytsky → Poltava Kyivska

Return trains Poltava Kyivska → Khmelnytsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
112Л

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kharkiv-Pas
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Khmelnytsky

20:36

Poltava Kyivska

07:58

11:22

Dist. 702 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmelnytsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltava Kyivska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmelnytsky → Poltava Kyivska

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmelnytsky Poltava Kyivska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmelnytsky and Poltava Kyivska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 702 km, and the fastest train №112Л arrives in 11:22 hours. The slowest train is №112Л and it arrives in 11:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmelnytsky and Poltava Kyivska. So far the most earliest train is №112Л and it departures at 20:36. And the latest one is №112Л, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmelnytsky and Poltava Kyivska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельницкий - Полтава Киевская

Хмельницкий 2200300 Полтава Киевская 2204580

Расписание поездов Хмельницкий → Полтава Киевская

Смотреть обратно Полтава Киевская → Хмельницкий

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
112Л

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Харьков-Пасс
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Хмельницкий

20:36

Полтава Киевская

07:58

11:22

Раст. 702 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельницкий

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтава Киевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельницкий → Полтава Киевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельницкий Полтава Киевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельницкий Полтава Киевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 702 км, и самый быстрый поезд №112Л преодолевает его за 11:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №112Л - проходит за 11:22 часов. Всего между Хмельницкий и Полтава Киевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №112Л отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №112Л в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельницкий Полтава Киевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.