Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Chernivtsi

Zhmerynka 2200270 Chernivtsi 2218500

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Chernivtsi

Return trains Chernivtsi → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
795Г

Passenger

Popularity:

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zhmerynka

18:36

Chernivtsi

06:20

11:44

Dist. 424 km
Show route
Hide route
136Ш

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Chernivtsi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

22:55

Chernivtsi

10:12

11:17

Dist. 626 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chernivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Chernivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Chernivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Chernivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 626 km, and the fastest train №136Ш arrives in 11:17 hours. The slowest train is №795Г and it arrives in 11:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Chernivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №795Г and it departures at 18:36. And the latest one is №136Ш, it departures at 22:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Chernivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Черновцы

Жмеринка 2200270 Черновцы 2218500

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Черновцы

Смотреть обратно Черновцы → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
795Г

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Нижний Новгород-Московский

Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жмеринка

18:36

Черновцы

06:20

11:44

Раст. 424 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
136Ш

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Черновцы
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

22:55

Черновцы

10:12

11:17

Раст. 626 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черновцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Черновцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Черновцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Черновцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 626 км, и самый быстрый поезд №136Ш преодолевает его за 11:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №795Г - проходит за 11:44 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Черновцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №795Г отправляется в 18:36 утра, а самый поздний - №136Ш в 22:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Черновцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.