Find your railway ticket for direction
Zhmerynka - Kutsivka

Zhmerynka 2200270 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Zhmerynka → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Zhmerynka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Zhmerynka

21:35

Kutsivka

06:11

08:36

Dist. 553 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zhmerynka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zhmerynka → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Zhmerynka Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zhmerynka and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 553 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 08:36 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 08:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zhmerynka and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 21:35. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 21:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zhmerynka and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жмеринка - Куцовка

Жмеринка 2200270 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Жмеринка → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Жмеринка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Жмеринка

21:35

Куцовка

06:11

08:36

Раст. 553 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жмеринка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жмеринка → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Жмеринка Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жмеринка Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 553 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 08:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 08:36 часов. Всего между Жмеринка и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 21:35 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 21:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жмеринка Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.