Find your railway ticket for direction
Volochysk - Kherson

Volochysk 2200268 Kherson 2208530

Train schedule Volochysk → Kherson

Return trains Kherson → Volochysk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Volochysk

18:38

Kherson

10:11

15:33

Dist. 940 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volochysk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kherson

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volochysk → Kherson

If you need to buy railway ticket Volochysk Kherson online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volochysk and Kherson we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 940 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 15:33 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 15:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Volochysk and Kherson. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 18:38. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 18:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volochysk and Kherson starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Волочиск - Херсон

Волочиск 2200268 Херсон 2208530

Расписание поездов Волочиск → Херсон

Смотреть обратно Херсон → Волочиск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Волочиск

18:38

Херсон

10:11

15:33

Раст. 940 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Волочиск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Херсон

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Волочиск → Херсон

Чтобы купить жд билет Волочиск Херсон онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Волочиск Херсон, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 940 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 15:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 15:33 часов. Всего между Волочиск и Херсон курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 18:38 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 18:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Волочиск Херсон открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.