Find your railway ticket for direction
Kam`yanets-Podilsky - Khmilnyk

Kam`yanets-Podilsky 2200260 Khmilnyk 2200240

Train schedule Kam`yanets-Podilsky → Khmilnyk

Return trains Khmilnyk → Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 225 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kam`yanets-Podilsky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khmilnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kam`yanets-Podilsky → Khmilnyk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kam`yanets-Podilsky Khmilnyk online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kam`yanets-Podilsky and Khmilnyk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 225 km, and the fastest train №140К arrives in 04:50 hours. The slowest train is №140К and it arrives in 04:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kam`yanets-Podilsky and Khmilnyk. So far the most earliest train is №140К and it departures at 20:35. And the latest one is №140К, it departures at 20:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kam`yanets-Podilsky and Khmilnyk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каменец-Подольский - Хмельник

Каменец-Подольский 2200260 Хмельник 2200240

Расписание поездов Каменец-Подольский → Хмельник

Смотреть обратно Хмельник → Каменец-Подольский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Каменец-Подольский
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Каменец-Подольский

20:35

Хмельник

01:25

04:50

Раст. 225 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Каменец-Подольский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хмельник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Каменец-Подольский → Хмельник

Чтобы купить жд билет Каменец-Подольский Хмельник онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каменец-Подольский Хмельник, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 225 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140К преодолевает его за 04:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140К - проходит за 04:50 часов. Всего между Каменец-Подольский и Хмельник курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140К отправляется в 20:35 утра, а самый поздний - №140К в 20:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каменец-Подольский Хмельник открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.