Find your railway ticket for direction
Khmilnyk - Dunayivtsi

Khmilnyk 2200240 Dunayivtsi 2200232

Train schedule Khmilnyk → Dunayivtsi

Return trains Dunayivtsi → Khmilnyk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
139К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Khmilnyk

01:22

Dunayivtsi

04:48

03:26

Dist. 177 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Khmilnyk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Dunayivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Khmilnyk → Dunayivtsi

If you need to buy railway ticket Khmilnyk Dunayivtsi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Khmilnyk and Dunayivtsi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 177 km, and the fastest train №139К arrives in 03:26 hours. The slowest train is №139К and it arrives in 03:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Khmilnyk and Dunayivtsi. So far the most earliest train is №139К and it departures at 01:22. And the latest one is №139К, it departures at 01:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Khmilnyk and Dunayivtsi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Хмельник - Дунаевцы

Хмельник 2200240 Дунаевцы 2200232

Расписание поездов Хмельник → Дунаевцы

Смотреть обратно Дунаевцы → Хмельник

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
139К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Каменец-Подольский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Хмельник

01:22

Дунаевцы

04:48

03:26

Раст. 177 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Хмельник

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дунаевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Хмельник → Дунаевцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Хмельник Дунаевцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Хмельник Дунаевцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 177 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139К преодолевает его за 03:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №139К - проходит за 03:26 часов. Всего между Хмельник и Дунаевцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139К отправляется в 01:22 утра, а самый поздний - №139К в 01:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Хмельник Дунаевцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.