Find your railway ticket for direction
Dunayivtsi - Fastiv 1

Dunayivtsi 2200232 Fastiv 1 2200150

Train schedule Dunayivtsi → Fastiv 1

Return trains Fastiv 1 → Dunayivtsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kam`yanets-Podilsky
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dunayivtsi

21:46

Fastiv 1

04:12

06:26

Dist. 350 km
Show route
Hide route
118Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Chernivtsi
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Dunayivtsi

00:47

Fastiv 1

07:00

06:13

Dist. 368 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dunayivtsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Fastiv 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dunayivtsi → Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Dunayivtsi Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dunayivtsi and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 368 km, and the fastest train №118Ш arrives in 06:13 hours. The slowest train is №140К and it arrives in 06:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Dunayivtsi and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №118Ш and it departures at 00:47. And the latest one is №140К, it departures at 21:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dunayivtsi and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дунаевцы - Фастов 1

Дунаевцы 2200232 Фастов 1 2200150

Расписание поездов Дунаевцы → Фастов 1

Смотреть обратно Фастов 1 → Дунаевцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Каменец-Подольский
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дунаевцы

21:46

Фастов 1

04:12

06:26

Раст. 350 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
118Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Черновцы
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Дунаевцы

00:47

Фастов 1

07:00

06:13

Раст. 368 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дунаевцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Фастов 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дунаевцы → Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Дунаевцы Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дунаевцы Фастов 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 368 км, и самый быстрый поезд №118Ш преодолевает его за 06:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140К - проходит за 06:26 часов. Всего между Дунаевцы и Фастов 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №118Ш отправляется в 00:47 утра, а самый поздний - №140К в 21:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дунаевцы Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.