Find your railway ticket for direction
Shepetivka - Chop

Shepetivka 2200220 Chop 2218115

Train schedule Shepetivka → Chop

Return trains Chop → Shepetivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
013О

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shepetivka

23:47

Chop

09:47

10:00

Dist. 534 km
Show route
Hide route
013К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Uzhhorod
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Shepetivka

23:47

Chop

09:47

10:00

Dist. 534 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shepetivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chop

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shepetivka → Chop

If you need to buy railway ticket Shepetivka Chop online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shepetivka and Chop we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 534 km, and the fastest train №013О arrives in 10:00 hours. The slowest train is №013О and it arrives in 10:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Shepetivka and Chop. So far the most earliest train is №013О and it departures at 23:47. And the latest one is №013О, it departures at 23:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shepetivka and Chop starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шепетовка - Чоп

Шепетовка 2200220 Чоп 2218115

Расписание поездов Шепетовка → Чоп

Смотреть обратно Чоп → Шепетовка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
013О

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шепетовка

23:47

Чоп

09:47

10:00

Раст. 534 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
013К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ужгород
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Шепетовка

23:47

Чоп

09:47

10:00

Раст. 534 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шепетовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чоп

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шепетовка → Чоп

Чтобы купить жд билет Шепетовка Чоп онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шепетовка Чоп, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 534 км, и самый быстрый поезд №013О преодолевает его за 10:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №013О - проходит за 10:00 часов. Всего между Шепетовка и Чоп курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №013О отправляется в 23:47 утра, а самый поздний - №013О в 23:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шепетовка Чоп открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.