Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Pyatykhatky

Polonne 2200210 Pyatykhatky 2210810

Train schedule Polonne → Pyatykhatky

Return trains Pyatykhatky → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Polonne

16:14

Pyatykhatky

02:36

10:22

Dist. 621 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pyatykhatky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Pyatykhatky

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Pyatykhatky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Pyatykhatky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 621 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 10:22 hours. The slowest train is №088Ш and it arrives in 10:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polonne and Pyatykhatky. So far the most earliest train is №088Ш and it departures at 16:14. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 16:14.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Pyatykhatky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное - Пятихатки

Полонное 2200210 Пятихатки 2210810

Расписание поездов Полонное → Пятихатки

Смотреть обратно Пятихатки → Полонное

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Полонное

16:14

Пятихатки

02:36

10:22

Раст. 621 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Полонное

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пятихатки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Полонное → Пятихатки

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Пятихатки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Пятихатки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 10:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088Ш - проходит за 10:22 часов. Всего между Полонное и Пятихатки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088Ш отправляется в 16:14 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 16:14 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Пятихатки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.