Find your railway ticket for direction
Polonne - Rudnytsya

Polonne 2200210 Rudnytsya 2208434

Train schedule Polonne → Rudnytsya

Return trains Rudnytsya → Polonne

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Polonne

00:04

Rudnytsya

05:54

05:50

Dist. 348 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Polonne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rudnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Polonne → Rudnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Polonne Rudnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Polonne and Rudnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 348 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 05:50 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 05:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Polonne and Rudnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 00:04. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 00:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Polonne and Rudnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Полонное Рудница

Посмотреть обратное направление Рудница Полонное
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

084Л КовельОдесса-Главная

Обычный

Пассажирский Скорый

Поезд № 084Л Ковель - Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

17:55

05:39

время в пути

09:56

Ковель Одесса-Главная

Маршрут поезда 084Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Полонное Рудница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Полонное Рудница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 348 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 5:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 5:39 часов. Всего между Полонное и Рудница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 00:03 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 00:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Полонное Рудница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.