Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Khodoriv

Vinnytsya 2200200 Khodoriv 2218098

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Khodoriv

Return trains Khodoriv → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
143К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

00:20

Khodoriv

08:12

07:52

Dist. 470 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Khodoriv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Khodoriv

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Khodoriv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Khodoriv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 470 km, and the fastest train №143К arrives in 07:52 hours. The slowest train is №143К and it arrives in 07:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Khodoriv. So far the most earliest train is №143К and it departures at 00:20. And the latest one is №143К, it departures at 00:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Khodoriv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Ходоров

Винница 2200200 Ходоров 2218098

Расписание поездов Винница → Ходоров

Смотреть обратно Ходоров → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
143К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ивано-Франковск
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

00:20

Ходоров

08:12

07:52

Раст. 470 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ходоров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Ходоров

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Ходоров онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Ходоров, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 470 км, и самый быстрый поезд №143К преодолевает его за 07:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №143К - проходит за 07:52 часов. Всего между Винница и Ходоров курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №143К отправляется в 00:20 утра, а самый поздний - №143К в 00:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Ходоров открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.