Find your railway ticket for direction
Vinnytsya - Kutsivka

Vinnytsya 2200200 Kutsivka 2208415

Train schedule Vinnytsya → Kutsivka

Return trains Kutsivka → Vinnytsya

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Vinnytsya

22:25

Kutsivka

06:11

07:46

Dist. 506 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kutsivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vinnytsya → Kutsivka

If you need to buy railway ticket Vinnytsya Kutsivka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vinnytsya and Kutsivka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 506 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 07:46 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 07:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vinnytsya and Kutsivka. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 22:25. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 22:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vinnytsya and Kutsivka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Винница - Куцовка

Винница 2200200 Куцовка 2208415

Расписание поездов Винница → Куцовка

Смотреть обратно Куцовка → Винница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Винница

22:25

Куцовка

06:11

07:46

Раст. 506 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куцовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Винница → Куцовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Винница Куцовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Винница Куцовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 506 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 07:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 07:46 часов. Всего между Винница и Куцовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 22:25 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 22:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Винница Куцовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.