Find your railway ticket for direction
Myronivka - Novy Buh

Myronivka 2200190 Novy Buh 2208504

Train schedule Myronivka → Novy Buh

Return trains Novy Buh → Myronivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Myronivka

02:12

Novy Buh

07:47

05:35

Dist. 324 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Myronivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novy Buh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Myronivka → Novy Buh

If you need to buy railway ticket Myronivka Novy Buh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Myronivka and Novy Buh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 324 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 05:35 hours. The slowest train is №110Л and it arrives in 05:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Myronivka and Novy Buh. So far the most earliest train is №110Л and it departures at 02:12. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 02:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Myronivka and Novy Buh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Мироновка - Новый Буг

Мироновка 2200190 Новый Буг 2208504

Расписание поездов Мироновка → Новый Буг

Смотреть обратно Новый Буг → Мироновка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Мироновка

02:12

Новый Буг

07:47

05:35

Раст. 324 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Мироновка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новый Буг

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Мироновка → Новый Буг

Чтобы купить жд билет Мироновка Новый Буг онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Мироновка Новый Буг, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 324 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 05:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110Л - проходит за 05:35 часов. Всего между Мироновка и Новый Буг курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110Л отправляется в 02:12 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 02:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Мироновка Новый Буг открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.