Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostroh - Holoby

Ostroh 2200186 Holoby 2218047

Train schedule Ostroh → Holoby

Return trains Holoby → Ostroh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostroh

08:48

Holoby

12:56

04:08

Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route
097К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ostroh

02:49

Holoby

07:04

04:15

Dist. 169 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostroh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Holoby

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostroh → Holoby

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostroh Holoby online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostroh and Holoby we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 169 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 04:08 hours. The slowest train is №097К and it arrives in 04:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ostroh and Holoby. So far the most earliest train is №097К and it departures at 02:49. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 08:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostroh and Holoby starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острог - Голобы

Острог 2200186 Голобы 2218047

Расписание поездов Острог → Голобы

Смотреть обратно Голобы → Острог

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острог

08:48

Голобы

12:56

04:08

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Острог

02:49

Голобы

07:04

04:15

Раст. 169 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острог

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Голобы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острог → Голобы

Чтобы купить жд билет Острог Голобы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острог Голобы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 169 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 04:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097К - проходит за 04:15 часов. Всего между Острог и Голобы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097К отправляется в 02:49 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 08:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острог Голобы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.