Find your railway ticket for direction
Berdychiv - Rozhyshche

Berdychiv 2200120 Rozhyshche 2218049

Train schedule Berdychiv → Rozhyshche

Return trains Rozhyshche → Berdychiv

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

05:36

Rozhyshche

12:27

06:51

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route
084Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Berdychiv

03:07

Rozhyshche

09:29

06:22

Dist. 315 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rozhyshche

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Berdychiv → Rozhyshche

If you need to buy railway ticket Berdychiv Rozhyshche online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Berdychiv and Rozhyshche we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 315 km, and the fastest train №084Ш arrives in 06:22 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 06:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Berdychiv and Rozhyshche. So far the most earliest train is №084Ш and it departures at 03:07. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 05:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Berdychiv and Rozhyshche starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бердичев - Рожище

Бердичев 2200120 Рожище 2218049

Расписание поездов Бердичев → Рожище

Смотреть обратно Рожище → Бердичев

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

05:36

Рожище

12:27

06:51

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бердичев

03:07

Рожище

09:29

06:22

Раст. 315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рожище

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бердичев → Рожище

Чтобы купить жд билет Бердичев Рожище онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бердичев Рожище, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 315 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Ш преодолевает его за 06:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 06:51 часов. Всего между Бердичев и Рожище курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Ш отправляется в 03:07 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 05:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бердичев Рожище открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.