Find your railway ticket for direction
Kryvyn - Yablunets

Kryvyn 2200184 Yablunets 2201785

Train schedule Kryvyn → Yablunets

Return trains Yablunets → Kryvyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
099Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kryvyn

02:13

Yablunets

04:22

02:09

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route
235Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Uzhhorod
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kryvyn

06:32

Yablunets

09:09

02:37

Dist. 140 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kryvyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Yablunets

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kryvyn → Yablunets

If you need to buy railway ticket Kryvyn Yablunets online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kryvyn and Yablunets we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 140 km, and the fastest train №099Л arrives in 02:09 hours. The slowest train is №235Л and it arrives in 02:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kryvyn and Yablunets. So far the most earliest train is №099Л and it departures at 02:13. And the latest one is №235Л, it departures at 06:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kryvyn and Yablunets starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кривин - Яблонец

Кривин 2200184 Яблонец 2201785

Расписание поездов Кривин → Яблонец

Смотреть обратно Яблонец → Кривин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
099Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ужгород
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Кривин

02:13

Яблонец

04:22

02:09

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ужгород
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кривин

06:32

Яблонец

09:09

02:37

Раст. 140 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кривин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Яблонец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кривин → Яблонец

Чтобы купить жд билет Кривин Яблонец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кривин Яблонец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 140 км, и самый быстрый поезд №099Л преодолевает его за 02:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №235Л - проходит за 02:37 часов. Всего между Кривин и Яблонец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №099Л отправляется в 02:13 утра, а самый поздний - №235Л в 06:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кривин Яблонец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.