Find your railway ticket for direction
Ternopil - Chornoliska

Ternopil 2218300 Chornoliska 2208351

Train schedule Ternopil → Chornoliska

Return trains Chornoliska → Ternopil

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
120Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Zaporizhzhya 1
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

17:00

Chornoliska

04:54

11:54

Dist. 708 km
Show route
Hide route
110Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kherson
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Ternopil

17:35

Chornoliska

05:03

11:28

Dist. 708 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ternopil

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chornoliska

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ternopil → Chornoliska

If you need to buy railway ticket Ternopil Chornoliska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ternopil and Chornoliska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 708 km, and the fastest train №110Л arrives in 11:28 hours. The slowest train is №120Л and it arrives in 11:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ternopil and Chornoliska. So far the most earliest train is №120Л and it departures at 17:00. And the latest one is №110Л, it departures at 17:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ternopil and Chornoliska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тернополь - Чернолесская

Тернополь 2218300 Чернолесская 2208351

Расписание поездов Тернополь → Чернолесская

Смотреть обратно Чернолесская → Тернополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
120Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Запорожье 1
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

17:00

Чернолесская

04:54

11:54

Раст. 708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
110Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Херсон
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Тернополь

17:35

Чернолесская

05:03

11:28

Раст. 708 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тернополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чернолесская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тернополь → Чернолесская

Чтобы купить жд билет Тернополь Чернолесская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тернополь Чернолесская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 708 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110Л преодолевает его за 11:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №120Л - проходит за 11:54 часов. Всего между Тернополь и Чернолесская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №120Л отправляется в 17:00 утра, а самый поздний - №110Л в 17:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тернополь Чернолесская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.