Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Rokytne-Volynske

Korosten 2200110 Rokytne-Volynske 2218280

Train schedule Korosten → Rokytne-Volynske

Return trains Rokytne-Volynske → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

18:25

Rokytne-Volynske

20:37

02:12

Dist. 109 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rokytne-Volynske

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Rokytne-Volynske

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Rokytne-Volynske online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Rokytne-Volynske we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 109 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 02:12 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 02:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Rokytne-Volynske. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 18:25. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 18:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Rokytne-Volynske starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Рокитно-Волынское

Коростень 2200110 Рокитно-Волынское 2218280

Расписание поездов Коростень → Рокитно-Волынское

Смотреть обратно Рокитно-Волынское → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

18:25

Рокитно-Волынское

20:37

02:12

Раст. 109 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рокитно-Волынское

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Рокитно-Волынское

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Рокитно-Волынское онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Рокитно-Волынское, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 109 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 02:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 02:12 часов. Всего между Коростень и Рокитно-Волынское курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 18:25 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 18:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Рокитно-Волынское открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.