Find your railway ticket for direction
Fundukliyivka - Verkhivtseve

Fundukliyivka 2208353 Verkhivtseve 2210815

Train schedule Fundukliyivka → Verkhivtseve

Return trains Verkhivtseve → Fundukliyivka

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Kovel
Novooleksiyivka
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Fundukliyivka

23:56

Verkhivtseve

03:12

03:16

Dist. 206 km
Show route
Hide route
086Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Novooleksiyivka
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Fundukliyivka

00:14

Verkhivtseve

03:41

03:27

Dist. 206 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Fundukliyivka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Fundukliyivka → Verkhivtseve

If you need to buy railway ticket Fundukliyivka Verkhivtseve online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Fundukliyivka and Verkhivtseve we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 206 km, and the fastest train №088Ш arrives in 03:16 hours. The slowest train is №086Ш and it arrives in 03:27 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Fundukliyivka and Verkhivtseve. So far the most earliest train is №086Ш and it departures at 00:14. And the latest one is №088Ш, it departures at 23:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Fundukliyivka and Verkhivtseve starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Фундуклеевка - Верховцево

Фундуклеевка 2208353 Верховцево 2210815

Расписание поездов Фундуклеевка → Верховцево

Смотреть обратно Верховцево → Фундуклеевка

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ковель
Новоалексеевка
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Фундуклеевка

23:56

Верховцево

03:12

03:16

Раст. 206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
086Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Новоалексеевка
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Фундуклеевка

00:14

Верховцево

03:41

03:27

Раст. 206 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Фундуклеевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Фундуклеевка → Верховцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Фундуклеевка Верховцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Фундуклеевка Верховцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 206 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088Ш преодолевает его за 03:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086Ш - проходит за 03:27 часов. Всего между Фундуклеевка и Верховцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086Ш отправляется в 00:14 утра, а самый поздний - №088Ш в 23:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Фундуклеевка Верховцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.