Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Lutsk

Korosten 2200110 Lutsk 2218060

Train schedule Korosten → Lutsk

Return trains Lutsk → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
077Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

07:44

Lutsk

13:32

05:48

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route
097К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Kovel
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korosten

23:52

Lutsk

05:11

05:19

Dist. 314 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lutsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Lutsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Lutsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Lutsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 314 km, and the fastest train №097К arrives in 05:19 hours. The slowest train is №077Л and it arrives in 05:48 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korosten and Lutsk. So far the most earliest train is №077Л and it departures at 07:44. And the latest one is №097К, it departures at 23:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Lutsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Луцк

Коростень 2200110 Луцк 2218060

Расписание поездов Коростень → Луцк

Смотреть обратно Луцк → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
077Л

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

07:44

Луцк

13:32

05:48

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Ковель
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коростень

23:52

Луцк

05:11

05:19

Раст. 314 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луцк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Луцк

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Луцк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Луцк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 314 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097К преодолевает его за 05:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №077Л - проходит за 05:48 часов. Всего между Коростень и Луцк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Л отправляется в 07:44 утра, а самый поздний - №097К в 23:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Луцк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.