Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Ostky

Korosten 2200110 Ostky 2218037

Train schedule Korosten → Ostky

Return trains Ostky → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
141К

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

18:25

Ostky

20:23

01:58

Dist. 98 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ostky

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Ostky

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Ostky online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Ostky we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 98 km, and the fastest train №141К arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №141К and it arrives in 01:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Korosten and Ostky. So far the most earliest train is №141К and it departures at 18:25. And the latest one is №141К, it departures at 18:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Ostky starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Остки

Коростень 2200110 Остки 2218037

Расписание поездов Коростень → Остки

Смотреть обратно Остки → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
141К

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

18:25

Остки

20:23

01:58

Раст. 98 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Остки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Остки

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Остки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Остки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 98 км, и самый быстрый поезд №141К преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №141К - проходит за 01:58 часов. Всего между Коростень и Остки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №141К отправляется в 18:25 утра, а самый поздний - №141К в 18:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Остки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.