Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Vinnytsya

Korosten 2200110 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Korosten → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

16:46

Vinnytsya

21:21

04:35

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route
887Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Vinnytsya
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

08:20

Vinnytsya

12:11

03:51

Dist. 224 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 224 km, and the fastest train №887Ш arrives in 03:51 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 04:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korosten and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №887Ш and it departures at 08:20. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 16:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Винница

Коростень 2200110 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Коростень → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

16:46

Винница

21:21

04:35

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
887Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Винница
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

08:20

Винница

12:11

03:51

Раст. 224 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 224 км, и самый быстрый поезд №887Ш преодолевает его за 03:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 04:35 часов. Всего между Коростень и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №887Ш отправляется в 08:20 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 16:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.