Find your railway ticket for direction
Verkhivtseve - Berdychiv

Verkhivtseve 2210815 Berdychiv 2200120

Train schedule Verkhivtseve → Berdychiv

Return trains Berdychiv → Verkhivtseve

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
088П

Passenger

Popularity:

Novooleksiyivka
Kovel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verkhivtseve

19:38

Berdychiv

05:34

09:56

Dist. 575 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verkhivtseve

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Berdychiv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verkhivtseve → Berdychiv

If you need to buy railway ticket Verkhivtseve Berdychiv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verkhivtseve and Berdychiv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 575 km, and the fastest train №088П arrives in 09:56 hours. The slowest train is №088П and it arrives in 09:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verkhivtseve and Berdychiv. So far the most earliest train is №088П and it departures at 19:38. And the latest one is №088П, it departures at 19:38.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verkhivtseve and Berdychiv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховцево - Бердичев

Верховцево 2210815 Бердичев 2200120

Расписание поездов Верховцево → Бердичев

Смотреть обратно Бердичев → Верховцево

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
088П

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новоалексеевка
Ковель
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховцево

19:38

Бердичев

05:34

09:56

Раст. 575 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бердичев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховцево → Бердичев

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховцево Бердичев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховцево Бердичев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 575 км, и самый быстрый поезд №088П преодолевает его за 09:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №088П - проходит за 09:56 часов. Всего между Верховцево и Бердичев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №088П отправляется в 19:38 утра, а самый поздний - №088П в 19:38 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховцево Бердичев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.