Find your railway ticket for direction
Korosten - Malyn

Korosten 2200110 Malyn 2200093

Train schedule Korosten → Malyn

Return trains Malyn → Korosten

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
836Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Korosten
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Korosten

17:16

Malyn

17:52

00:36

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route
142Ш

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Lviv
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Korosten

08:10

Malyn

08:50

00:40

Dist. 52 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Korosten

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Korosten → Malyn

If you need to buy railway ticket Korosten Malyn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Korosten and Malyn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 52 km, and the fastest train №836Ш arrives in 00:36 hours. The slowest train is №142Ш and it arrives in 00:40 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Korosten and Malyn. So far the most earliest train is №142Ш and it departures at 08:10. And the latest one is №836Ш, it departures at 17:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Korosten and Malyn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коростень - Малин

Коростень 2200110 Малин 2200093

Расписание поездов Коростень → Малин

Смотреть обратно Малин → Коростень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
836Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Коростень
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коростень

17:16

Малин

17:52

00:36

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
142Ш

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Львов
Киев-Пассажирский
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Коростень

08:10

Малин

08:50

00:40

Раст. 52 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коростень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коростень → Малин

Чтобы купить жд билет Коростень Малин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коростень Малин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 52 км, и самый быстрый поезд №836Ш преодолевает его за 00:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №142Ш - проходит за 00:40 часов. Всего между Коростень и Малин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №142Ш отправляется в 08:10 утра, а самый поздний - №836Ш в 17:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коростень Малин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.