Find your railway ticket for direction
Nizhyn - Lviv

Nizhyn 2200070 Lviv 2218000

Train schedule Nizhyn → Lviv

Return trains Lviv → Nizhyn

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
073А

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Moskva Kievskaia
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

03:38

Lviv

15:15

11:37

Dist. 753 km
Show route
Hide route
235О

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Uzhhorod
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nizhyn

18:40

Lviv

05:50

11:10

Dist. 701 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nizhyn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lviv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nizhyn → Lviv

If you need to buy railway ticket Nizhyn Lviv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nizhyn and Lviv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 701 km, and the fastest train №235О arrives in 11:10 hours. The slowest train is №073А and it arrives in 11:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Nizhyn and Lviv. So far the most earliest train is №073А and it departures at 03:38. And the latest one is №235О, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nizhyn and Lviv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нежин - Львов

Нежин 2200070 Львов 2218000

Расписание поездов Нежин → Львов

Смотреть обратно Львов → Нежин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
073А

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Москва Киевская
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

03:38

Львов

15:15

11:37

Раст. 753 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
235О

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Ужгород
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нежин

18:40

Львов

05:50

11:10

Раст. 701 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нежин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Львов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нежин → Львов

Чтобы купить жд билет Нежин Львов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нежин Львов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 701 км, и самый быстрый поезд №235О преодолевает его за 11:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №073А - проходит за 11:37 часов. Всего между Нежин и Львов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №073А отправляется в 03:38 утра, а самый поздний - №235О в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нежин Львов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.