PROIZD™ – train Darnytsya - Fastiv 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Darnytsya – Fastiv 1

Ticket sales for New Year and Christmas are open 🎅

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
02:03
31h 59min
10:02
138Д
Regular
Romodan Hnivan
17:22
6h 56min
00:18
817К
Passenger
Regular
Vorozhba Fastiv 1
04:52
5h 49min
10:41
844К
Passenger
Regular
Nedanchychi Fastiv 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Darnytsya Fastiv 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Darnytsya and Fastiv 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 468 km, and the fastest train №844К arrives in 5:49 hours. The slowest train is №138Д and it arrives in 7:59 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Darnytsya and Fastiv 1. So far the most earliest train is №138Д and it departures at 02:03:00. And the latest one is №844К, it departures at 04:52:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Darnytsya and Fastiv 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дарница → Фастов 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дарница – Фастов 1

Продажа билетов открыта до 13-го декабря

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
02:03
31ч 59мин
10:02
138Д
Обычный
Ромодан Гнивань
17:22
6ч 56мин
00:18
817К
Пассажирский
Обычный
Ворожба Фастов 1
04:52
5ч 49мин
10:41
844К
Пассажирский
Обычный
Неданчичи Фастов 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Дарница Фастов 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дарница и Фастов 1 , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 468 км, и самый быстрый поезд №844К преодолевает его за 5:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №138Д проходит за 7:59 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 3, которые проходят между Дарница и Фастов 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №138Д отправляется в 02:03:00. Самый поздний - №844К в 04:52:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дарница Фастов 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.