PROIZD™ – train Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky - Kryvy Rih-holovny: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky – Kryvy Rih-holovny

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:25
12h 25min
07:50
072К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Zaporizhzhya 1
21:25
8h 40min
06:05
076К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kryvy Rih-holovny
22:29
8h 8min
06:37
102К
Regular
Myronivka Blakytne
17:22
5h 32min
22:54
740Ш
Intercity
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Kryvy Rih-holovny

If you need to buy railway ticket Kyiv Pasazhyrsky Kryvy Rih-holovny online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Kryvy Rih-holovny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 633 km, and the fastest train №740Ш arrives in 5:32 hours. The slowest train is №072К and it arrives in 12:25 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Kryvy Rih-holovny. So far the most earliest train is №072К and it departures at 19:25:00. And the latest one is №740Ш, it departures at 17:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kyiv Pasazhyrsky and Kryvy Rih-holovny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Киев-Пассажирский → Кривой Рог-главный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киев-Пассажирский – Кривой Рог-главный

Билеты на Новогодние праздники заканчиваются. Успей купить.

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:25
35ч 35мин
07:50
072К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Запорожье 1
21:25
39ч 20мин
06:05
076К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Кривой Рог-главный
22:29
8ч 8мин
06:37
102К
Обычный
Мироновка Блакитное
17:22
5ч 32мин
22:54
740Ш
Интерсити
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Кривой Рог-главный

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Киев Пассажирский Кривой Рог-главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киев Пассажирский и Кривой Рог-главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 633 км, и самый быстрый поезд №740Ш преодолевает его за 5:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №072К проходит за 12:25 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Киев Пассажирский и Кривой Рог-главный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №072К отправляется в 19:25:00. Самый поздний - №740Ш в 17:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киев Пассажирский Кривой Рог-главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.