Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi - Kodyma

Kivertsi 2219095 Kodyma 2208510

Train schedule Kivertsi → Kodyma

Return trains Kodyma → Kivertsi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kivertsi

20:30

Kodyma

06:16

09:46

Dist. 554 km
Show route
Hide route
084Л

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Kovel
Odesa-Holovna
Electronic ticket
Electronic ticket

Kivertsi

20:30

Kodyma

06:16

09:46

Dist. 554 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kivertsi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kodyma

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kivertsi → Kodyma

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Kodyma online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Kodyma we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 554 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 09:46 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 09:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Kodyma. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 20:30. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 20:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Kodyma starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы - Кодыма

Киверцы 2219095 Кодыма 2208510

Расписание поездов Киверцы → Кодыма

Смотреть обратно Кодыма → Киверцы

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киверцы

20:30

Кодыма

06:16

09:46

Раст. 554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
084Л

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Ковель
Одесса-Главная
Электронный билет
Электронный билет

Киверцы

20:30

Кодыма

06:16

09:46

Раст. 554 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Киверцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кодыма

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Киверцы → Кодыма

Чтобы купить жд билет Киверцы Кодыма онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы Кодыма, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 554 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 09:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 09:46 часов. Всего между Киверцы и Кодыма курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 20:30 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 20:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Кодыма открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.