PROIZD™ – train Kivertsi - Rozdilna 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kivertsi – Rozdilna 1

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
17:55
13h 0min
10:25
084Л
Regular
Kovel Odesa-Holovna
17:55
13h 0min
10:25
084Л
Regular
Kovel Odesa-Holovna

If you need to buy railway ticket Kivertsi Rozdilna 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kivertsi and Rozdilna 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 724 km, and the fastest train №084Л arrives in 13:00 hours. The slowest train is №084Л and it arrives in 13:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kivertsi and Rozdilna 1. So far the most earliest train is №084Л and it departures at 19:23:00. And the latest one is №084Л, it departures at 19:23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kivertsi and Rozdilna 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Киверцы → Раздельная 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Киверцы – Раздельная 1

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
17:55
13ч 0мин
10:25
084Л
Обычный
Ковель Одесса-Главная
17:55
13ч 0мин
10:25
084Л
Обычный
Ковель Одесса-Главная

Чтобы купить жд билет Киверцы Раздельная 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Киверцы Раздельная 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 724 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Л преодолевает его за 13:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Л - проходит за 13:00 часов. Всего между 724 и 084Л курсирует такое колличество поездов: Раздельная 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Л отправляется в 19:23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №084Л в 19:23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Киверцы Раздельная 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.